A Ps Blue Shape
A Ps Green Shape
Wwu Ce Ellow Dots

Paul Sinclair Award

In 2009, AUSIT established the ‘Paul Sinclair Award for Outstanding Contribution to AUSIT’ to honour the late Paul Sinclair’s contribution to the association and the profession. The Paul Sinclair Award has been awarded six times to date:

For award conditions and nominations please refer to the Paul Sinclair Award documentation below:

Paul Sinclair Award Documentation

Submission form

for court interpreters to report incidents or issues that occur in court interpreting assignments.

Purpose and function of this information submission form.

This form enables you to report issues or problems that you encounter in the course of court interpreting assignments. These issues and problems will be collected by AUSIT to report to the JCCD (the Judicial Council on Cultural Diversity) to monitor the implementation of the Recommended National Standards. The reporting of these issues and problems enables AUSIT to work with the JCCD to suggest steps to address these issues and to avoid the repetition of these problems in the future.

Share This

Select your desired option below to share a direct link to this page