Student Excellence Awards

AUSIT Affiliates are entitled to nominate up to four interpreting and/or translation graduating student for the AUSIT student excellence award. Please refer to these guidelines and forms for further information:

Guidelines for educational institutions
Institution nomination form
Student application form
Past Recipients

Share This

Select your desired option below to share a direct link to this page